oh lerrrrd. school tomorrow: new schedule, new classmates, new teachers.. yaaaaay. but not really. i was actually fine with the way things were first semester, and now everything is changing. but anywaaays, i'm watching skins right now, and i'm already confused. greeeeeat.
these past few days have been pretty good. i've spent them with all the important people in my life. i got to see some people that i haven't seen in forever, and i saw some people who i spend almost everyday with, and couldn't be more excited to see them everytime. i've been playing just dance two, A LOT. and austin finally played it with me. and i beat him, like i said i would. but it was cute seeing him attempt at beating me.. <3 i have also been watching prison beak, non-stop. helluuuur new favorite show?! well, i just made this to make austin happy, so i think that's it... have to wake up bright and early tomorrow, kill me now.
isabel.olano
"Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day."
Monday, January 17, 2011
Thursday, January 13, 2011
i'm staying up all night hoping, hitting my head against the wall.
i can honestly say i'm tired of snow. i never thought those words would come out of my mouth, but i really don't like it anymore. i've never been a fan of cold weather, i am definitely a summer person. but i've always let snow be the exception, and now i hate snow too. i have been basically stuck in my house for this past week. not able to drive or anything. i have become extremely addicted to just dance two and i have become pretty good at it. i went sledding and now i am sore, and i also went down the gantt's hill on a skateboard without any wheels. and i fell, it was a fail. i made a pretty sick snowman though, it was taller than me, and taller than dougie's and dilly's snowman! so HA.
i have been spending a lot of time with etta (bug) and owens (owabbit) recently, and i luhh dem a lot. they are da best. even though owabbit can be a lil stank butt, and bug doesn't like whipped cream, i guess they are pretty cool.
but, i really don't know what to write, i'm kinda in a bad mood right now. so yeah. hopefully some sleep will help me get in a better one. i'm out.
i have been spending a lot of time with etta (bug) and owens (owabbit) recently, and i luhh dem a lot. they are da best. even though owabbit can be a lil stank butt, and bug doesn't like whipped cream, i guess they are pretty cool.
but, i really don't know what to write, i'm kinda in a bad mood right now. so yeah. hopefully some sleep will help me get in a better one. i'm out.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Sunday, January 2, 2011
we should get jerseys, because we make a great team.
HA, so i definitely just gave up on my ten day challenge. and i haven't been blogging at all lately. so let's catch up on what all's gone down. well, to start off, MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR. Christmas was great, i got to spend a lot of time with my crazy family and i got to celebrate baby jesus's birfday! then new years was great too, i got to spend new years eve with some of my favorite people: austin, dougie, laney, dylan, virginia beth, and john. it was so much fun, we all just hung out at laney's house, watched pineapple express, shot little firework thingys, and saw the snookie ball drop.
2010 was a fun, crazy, great, sad, life-changing year. i grew up so much and learned so many new things. i drifted apart from some people, and grew closer to others. everything that happened in 2010, happened for a reason, and i wouldn't go back and change any part of it. i have no regrets, every event that took place contributed to making me the person i am today. i am so happy with my life right now, and the sky's the limit. it's time to see what 2011 has in store for me. bring it on.
2010 was a fun, crazy, great, sad, life-changing year. i grew up so much and learned so many new things. i drifted apart from some people, and grew closer to others. everything that happened in 2010, happened for a reason, and i wouldn't go back and change any part of it. i have no regrets, every event that took place contributed to making me the person i am today. i am so happy with my life right now, and the sky's the limit. it's time to see what 2011 has in store for me. bring it on.
Friday, December 17, 2010
fa la la la la la la la la.
ten day challenge.
day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.day two: nine things about yourself.day three: eight ways to win your heart.day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.day five: six things you wish you’d never done.day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).day seven: four turn offs.- day eight: three turn ons.
- day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
- day ten: one confession.
day eight.
three turn ons.
- call me bear.
- have the initials ebm.
- make fun of my laugh.. all the time.
oh nah nah.
ten day challenge.
day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.day two: nine things about yourself.day three: eight ways to win your heart.day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.day five: six things you wish you’d never done.day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).- day seven: four turn offs.
- day eight: three turn ons.
- day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
- day ten: one confession.
day seven.
four turn offs.
- cheating.
- lying.
- smelling bad.
- professing love over facebook.
hahaha there you go ettaaa. <3
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
all's fair in love and war.
ten day challenge.
day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.day two: nine things about yourself.day three: eight ways to win your heart.day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.day five: six things you wish you’d never done.- day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
- day seven: four turn offs.
- day eight: three turn ons.
- day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
- day ten: one confession.
day six.
five people who mean a lot. (in no order)
- my family.
- God.
- brooke maxwell.
- austin higgins.
- douglas james. da funky monkeys is cominnn'
- today was quite confusinggg! austin picked me up and took me to school this morning, because i have a slack sister. and he and dougie reminded me that our schedule was completely turned around today, otherwise i would have walked right into mrs. jones class, as usual. we had 2nd block, 1st block, then i had lunch, 4th block, and lastly 3rd block. the day seemed like it lasted FOREVER. having sutusky forth block is the worst.. but i guess it's better than dealing with spanish. after school i had to take a stupid make-up test, that i definitely bombed. then after that, austin and i went to my house and watched that '70s show and keeping up with the kardashians with callie. hahaha, i know he looooooved that. now i have a really bad headache and these advil better kick in soon. dat is all. lataaaa'.
Monday, December 13, 2010
i love this crazy, tragic, beautiful life.
ten day challenge.
day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.day two: nine things about yourself.day three: eight ways to win your heart.day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.- day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
- day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
- day seven: four turn offs.
- day eight: three turn ons.
- day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
- day ten: one confession.
day five.
six things you wish you'd never done.
i have a great life now, so why look back on the things that weren't so great?
- things have been going great lately. i had a pretty good day. i went to yearbook this morning, where me, brooke, laney and hunter got in trouble with mrs. corner. then i went to art, where i drew an extremely scary, kinda real looking face. after that, i went to sutusky's class, where we did nothing, as usual, and had funny conversations over text with brooke, adry and katie. hahahahaha. i went to lunch where i gave austin a love tap on the face, that turned out a little harder than expected.. sorry. <3 when lunch was over, i went to spanish where i did nothing but work on this stupid culture packet. i left school and came home to a quesadilla my mommy made me, YUM. and then headed over to brooke's house to decorate her cute little baby tree. i am such a good bff... even though i make fun of her blindness. well, that's all. i'll actually do day six tomorrow.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



