so, i've already run out of meaningful things to write about. slack. so whoever is reading this (aka, bonnie), you're going to have to just read about my random, boring life. and as you can see, i've run out of inspirational quotes for the titles on day three as well...
hmm, well today was a pretty normal day. i woke up after putting my alarm on snooze about twenty times. took a shower, got back in bed. woke up, again, and got dressed. went to school. got commented on my blog about ten times (thanks guys). tripped i don't know how many times because i was wearing my uggs that are waaaay too big! and just had a regular, boring day at school. i loved seeing bonnie claire lee's beautiful, crusty face. it made my day. oh, and i think i am about to get sick, i've had that tickle in the back of my throat all day, but hopefully it's nothing! but anywayssss, after school i came home and did nothing, then went and studied at brooke's with brooke and adry. when i got home, i watched 'the book of eli' with my parents. i love that movieeee. <3 then i came upstairs and bonnie forced me into writing this. so, i am writing this and watching jersey shore.
and today, i'm including brooke maxwell in my blog, because she is a complainer. but she is great, i love her and she is my best fwienddd! she is so sweet all the time and i always have the best time wif her! i know i can trust her with anything and i don't know what i'd do without her and her crazy self! all i have to say is... MEEEEEEEEP. hahahah

No comments:
Post a Comment