my name is isabel olano. i am usually a pretty happy person, but i if i get in a bad mood, i stay in a bad mood. i love snow, but i hate winter. i am completely obsessed with mountain dew and fortune cookies. i love sushi and i love it when brookes spits her sushi into napkins at redbowl so that sam has to clean it up. if i'm quiet it means i'm not in a good mood, or im tired. i am really smart, but if you knew me, you'd also know i am the stupidest person on the face of the earth. i'm 5'3".. and a half. i like to wear socks, i wear them every night. i have a condition called tietze syndrome (costochondritus) and it is where your chest pops. it kinda hurts, but hey, gotta deal with it. i always have something in my eye. and i love silly bands. i love christmas, and have a basket filled with christmas books that i read every year. i also have a stack of christmas movies i will be watching. i love the lights at the zoo and the lights that get turned on downtown.. they excite me. i fall.. a lot. my middle name is moxo. people have called it mushu, mockso, mocho, but it is pronounced mo-show. kay thanks. i love Ke$sha's new album. rawr. my favorite color is blue. haha, <3 i love art class, it is the highlight of my day. i did dance for eight years and i kinda miss it. i really want to go shopping, but my mom won't take me since chrstmas is coming up. i always listen to my "recently added" playlist on my ipod, and then brooke changes it to shuffle. my phone is a piece of crap; the screen is cracked, and the ball is being held in with a slack tape job. i HATE taylor swift. if you play one of her songs around me, i will throw up. tomorrow is the first day of december. i love sweet teas and number five combos from mcdonalds. sometimes i cut my hair because i get bored with it. i want to see the movie due date. i am the most stubborn person you will ever meet.. ferrealll. i love brooke maxwell, austin higgins, henrietta gannt, laney floyd, polly hardin, and james. dey is da besttt. oh yeah, and bon bon tomorrow. <3 i need to go to sleep. im going to be a tired wittle girl tomorrow. nighty night.
No comments:
Post a Comment