Friday, December 17, 2010

fa la la la la la la la la.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day eight.
three turn ons.
  1. call me bear.
  2. have the initials ebm.
  3. make fun of my laugh.. all the time.

oh nah nah.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day seven.
four turn offs.
  1. cheating.
  2. lying.
  3. smelling bad.
  4. professing love over facebook.
hahaha there you go ettaaa. <3

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

all's fair in love and war.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day six.
five people who mean a lot. (in no order)
  1. my family.
  2. God.
  3. brooke maxwell.
  4. austin higgins.
  5. douglas james.      da funky monkeys is cominnn'

- today was quite confusinggg! austin picked me up and took me to school this morning, because i have a slack sister. and he and dougie reminded me that our schedule was completely turned around today, otherwise i would have walked right into mrs. jones class, as usual. we had 2nd block, 1st block, then i had lunch, 4th block, and lastly 3rd block. the day seemed like it lasted FOREVER. having sutusky forth block is the worst.. but i guess it's better than dealing with spanish. after school i had to take a stupid make-up test, that i definitely bombed. then after that, austin and i went to my house and watched that '70s show and keeping up with the kardashians with callie. hahaha, i know he looooooved that. now i have a really bad headache and these advil better kick in soon. dat is all. lataaaa'.

Monday, December 13, 2010

i love this crazy, tragic, beautiful life.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day five.
six things you wish you'd never done.

i have a great life now, so why look back on the things that weren't so great?


- things have been going great lately. i had a pretty good day. i went to yearbook this morning, where me, brooke, laney and hunter got in trouble with mrs. corner. then i went to art, where i drew an extremely scary, kinda real looking face. after that, i went to sutusky's class, where we did nothing, as usual, and had funny conversations over text with brooke, adry and katie. hahahahaha. i went to lunch where i gave austin a love tap on the face, that turned out a little harder than expected.. sorry. <3 when lunch was over, i went to spanish where i did nothing but work on this stupid culture packet. i left school and came home to a quesadilla my mommy made me, YUM. and then headed over to brooke's house to decorate her cute little baby tree. i am such a good bff... even though i make fun of her blindness. well, that's all. i'll actually do day six tomorrow.

Sunday, December 12, 2010

she's gotta love like woe.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day four.
seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  1. where are my keys?
  2. what time is it?
  3. what was the homework?
  4. what did i just trip over?
  5. and you call me your friend, becauseee?
  6. how could i make the same mistake, twice?
  7. what would i do without you in my life?


today has been boring. my dad tried to wake me up this morning. he was being all nice and asked me if i slept okay, and i spazzed and said, no i want to sleep. and he asked me why i didn't sleep good. so i screamed that i was sick and coughing. so he told me i wasn't going to go to church. and i just had to be difficult and told him no, i was going. and we fought about if i was going or not, until he said no, go to sleep and walked out of my room laughing. so i fell asleep. sorry dad. <3 i ended up sleeping until one thirty. and it ended up helping a lot, i feel better.

tomorrow i've got to wake up early for school, good luck to my mom with waking me up.

Friday, December 10, 2010

we gonna party like, like it's the end of the world.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.

day three.
eight ways to win my heart.

1. be a HUGE douche bag.
2. tell me i'm ugly everyday and that i smell like dog.
3. push me down when im walking in the halls. i like the abuse.
4. make a 100 reason note why you're in love with me and my perfect self.
5. buy me artichokes everyday.
6. fart around me. &hearts;
7. call me every thirty minutes of the day.
8. quote taylor swift songs to me.






hehe.

asdfghjkl;

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day two.
nine things about yourself.
  1. i love socks.
  2. i like sushi.
  3. i can touch my tounge to my nose.
  4. i hate bannana and watermelon flavored things.
  5. my favorite word is dookie... sike.
  6. i hate taylor swift.
  7. i love harry potter.
  8. my middle name is moxo.
  9. i was born in amsterdam.

that is all. i have nothing else to say. i love my PERFECT life..

Thursday, December 9, 2010

after a hurricane, comes a rainbow.

well, i have nothing to talk about, so, i'm copying brooke. haha.

ten day challenge.
  • day one: ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  • day two: nine things about yourself.
  • day three: eight ways to win your heart.
  • day four: seven things that cross your mind a lot.
  • day five: six things you wish you’d never done.
  • day six: five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever).
  • day seven: four turn offs.
  • day eight: three turn ons.
  • day nine: two smileys that describe your life right now.
  • day ten: one confession.
day one.
ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
  1. you are my best friend. we do the craziest, funniest, stupidest things when we are together. i can be my complete self around you and you are basically my other half. we didn't actually become best friends until last year, and i still find it hard to believe i went through 14 years of my life without your crazy self being a part of it. you always know how to make me feel better, and i wish you would brush your teeth more.. hahahahaha, just kidding. <3 i love you and think you are an amazing person. don't ever change. oh, and can ya teach me how to dougie?
  2. you are also one of my best friends. but you are also much more than that. you are one of the things that keeps me happy and the main reason why i wasn't sad when i was going through a rough time. i honestly don't know how i would have coped without you there. you always have been there for me, and i can't believe i didn't realize it until this year. but i'm so happy i did. it has been the best thing that has happened to me in a while. and i know it will last and be great. i love you. sincerely, bear. <3 ps. did i forget to mention dookie? yepp yepp yepp, i think i did!
  3. hey cuzzz. i love you so much. you are such a great person and you are always in a good mood. i don't think you are "plastic" at all, and owabbit isn't either. yall two are the nicest, most down-to-earth people i have ever met, don't ever forget that. you two always have something new in store, and i never know what to expect with yall. you have become one of my best friends this year and we have gotten so much closer like when we were younger... and i love it. don't let anyone bring you down, you're amazing. <3
  4.  bff, james, douglas, dougie phresh. get some beauty sleep. you will NEVER beat me on snake. kay bye. <3 i'm not a dog. hahahahahahahaha.
  5. you are another best friend. we went through a pretty bad situation this year, and it seemed to distance us. which i don't like. and i know you got mad at me about my decision, but you gave me no choice. i had to do it. and i don't regret it. i love you.
  6. i think you are being stupid, i wish you wouldn't do that to yourself. you have a good life, and no reason to do that. i love you, but you really need to try and stop.
  7. things have changed, we've grown apart. i don't know what else to say.
  8. things ended badly between us. and as much as it hurt me at first. i really did forgive and forget. i'm happy, just thought i'd let you know.
  9. you talk about everyone, and it kinda bothers me.
  10. you are famous. you are stupid. stop singing about your relationships that never work. we don't care.
alright, got ten. even though i cheated and put taylor swift as number 10, but i couldn't think of anyone else to put. oh well. nine things about myself tomorrow, whoop whoop.

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

we will never be anything but loud.

my name is isabel olano. i am usually a pretty happy person, but i if i get in a bad mood, i stay in a bad mood. i love snow, but i hate winter. i am completely obsessed with mountain dew and fortune cookies. i love sushi and i love it when brookes spits her sushi into napkins at redbowl so that sam has to clean it up. if i'm quiet it means i'm not in a good mood, or im tired. i am really smart, but if you knew me, you'd also know i am the stupidest person on the face of the earth. i'm 5'3".. and a half. i like to wear socks, i wear them every night. i have a condition called tietze syndrome (costochondritus) and it is where your chest pops. it kinda hurts, but hey, gotta deal with it. i always have something in my eye. and i love silly bands. i love christmas, and have a basket filled with christmas books that i read every year. i also have a stack of christmas movies i will be watching. i love the lights at the zoo and the lights that get turned on downtown.. they excite me. i fall.. a lot. my middle name is moxo. people have called it mushu, mockso, mocho, but it is pronounced mo-show. kay thanks. i love Ke$sha's new album. rawr. my favorite color is blue. haha, <3 i love art class, it is the highlight of my day. i did dance for eight years and i kinda miss it. i really want to go shopping, but my mom won't take me since chrstmas is coming up. i always listen to my "recently added" playlist on my ipod, and then brooke changes it to shuffle. my phone is a piece of crap; the screen is cracked, and the ball is being held in with a slack tape job. i HATE taylor swift. if you play one of her songs around me, i will throw up. tomorrow is the first day of december. i love sweet teas and number five combos from mcdonalds. sometimes i cut my hair because i get bored with it. i want to see the movie due date. i am the most stubborn person you will ever meet.. ferrealll. i love brooke maxwell, austin higgins, henrietta gannt, laney floyd, polly hardin, and james. dey is da besttt. oh yeah, and bon bon tomorrow. <3 i need to go to sleep. im going to be a tired wittle girl tomorrow. nighty night.

Sunday, November 28, 2010

umbrella in the sun, my head up in the clouds.

soooo, this break was so much fun! i went down to georgetown with my family and we had a good time. and ate, A LOT. etta and i also made pecan pies for our families on thanksgiving, and they were surprisingly good. even though they looked nasty when we made them, they were delicious. which reminds me there is more downstairs, and i want some now. but anyways, then i came back to camden and hung out with all of my favorite people and finally got asked what my favorite color was by austin. hahahahaha, yayyyy. and today i went out to eat with the bff at redbowl where she spit my sushi into a napkin... poor poor sam, had to clean up her mess. and i was mad she wasted my yummy sushi! we then proceeded to make apple crust. which caused my cheeks to become red and splotchy and puffy. i blame brooke.

i can't believe thanksgiving is already over.. it makes me kinda sad. but i'm also so so so so so excited because christmas is coming next! but i'm not going to lie. i really don't like this cold weather, i wish it was summer again. i really can't stand being cold. rah rah like a dungeon dragon, sorry, that was my nikki minaj coming through. hahaha, but anyways, this is so pointless, i really don't know what to write. i am very disappointed in myself, i've been looking back at my previous blogs, and they have become so slack. they used to actually send out messages and mean something, and now they've just become re-runs of my life. it's petty sad.

i am not tired at all.. which is kinda a problem because i have to wake up at 6:30 tomorrow for stupid school. which has it's perks but i'm just not a morning person. oh wait! dougie and austin are bringing me a hot chocolate tomorrow! yayyyyyyyy, i'm so excited. except i'll be kinda disappointed if they forget, but that just made me supaaa happy. and i wish certain would stop replying to my texts with "k" it's frustrating me a little... haha. ahhhh, i have to go and try to get tired. bye bye bye.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

i'm so thankful.

so, today was thanksgiving. i had a pretty good time and definitely ate my share of food. i spent the day with the family, which was actually fun. etta and i hung out a lot and i had fun abusing her. we didn't eat the sour cheesecake and stale brownies though. hahahahaha, but at least everyone else enjoyed it. i was also made fun of a lot by my family because of the way i say "pie" and "oil" which was just great... not. i guess I can just copy brooke and say what i'm thankful for.

i'm thankful for my family, even though we definitely don't get along and annoy the crap out of each other. i know that we all love each other, even if it's a very small amount. they are behind me no matter what, i can always count on them, and they will always be in my life.
i'm thankful for God. i know i don't show my gratitude for him enough, but he knows that i'd be no where in life without him.
i'm thankful for my best friend, brooke maxwell. she is the one friend who i have never gotten in a fight with. we always see eye to eye and are there for each other. we do the craziest, stupidest things, and always have a blast doing them. she is my best friend, and i love her to death. p.s. she thinks it's an owl, but it's a spider.
i'm also thankful for this past month. it has been an amazing month because i've spent it with amazing people. i have figured out who i can trust and who really cares. i can honestly say these people make a huge impact on my life, and i don't know where i'd be with out them. they are what makes me truely happy. and i love them, so much.

happy thanksgiving everyone! next stop's christmas! <3

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

i just wanna breathe in this feeling and never let it out.

so today ended up being a pretty great day. even though i stayed home from school all day again and i was super bored. i still got a visit after school that made my day. i have been in a much better mood lately and i am just happy. i'm so glad it's finally thanksgiving break! i get to stuff my face and not feel so guilty about it! not that that ever stops me, but still. and thanksgiving always puts me in a great mood, because that means that christmas is coming up soon! abc family is already starting to do christmas movies and i love ittt. i can't wait until the 25 days of christmas start, i always watch it. i really hope it snows this year. that would really make me happy. i have never seen more than 5 inches of snow in my life, and i love snow more than anyone... it kinda depresses me. i am definitley just writing about random stuff in this. it really has no point what so ever, so i feel really bad for whoever is reading this. because this is definitely a disappointing and boring blog.


i just wanted to say...
1. i love my bff. BM <3
2. it IS a spider, NOT an owl.
3. i hate it when people don't bless me when i sneeze, it is rude. *cough cough, brooke maxwell*
4. call me "hoe and a half" or "the situation", please.
5. i love people that can make me laugh.
6. i saw a penny today, and it said "one cent" on the front of it, and i thought it was fake.
7. brooke maxwell, laney floyd, henrietta gantt, polly hardin, austin higgins, and doug long are the people who mean the most.
8. i've never been skiing.
9. i drank a large sweet tea from mcdonald's and i'm definitely about to pee myself.. but i'm too lazy to get up.
10. titanic = amazing.
11. don't call harry potter gay, ever.
12. i love socks.
13. hate winter, love summer. (i only like winter when it snows, but hey this is the south, why get my hopes up?)
14. i took three showers today.. yes, three.
15. i saw the package one of my christmas presents were in today, and i'm kinda dying to know what it is.
16. i want to see tangled, really bad. and it comes out tomorrow.
17. wet streets scare me, and i just realized it tonight.
18. i hate taylor swift, her songs are stupid. i don't see why every girl in camden is obsessed with her.
19. i want to go ice skating, SO BAD.
20. forehead kisses and hugs are the way to my heart. <3

Monday, November 22, 2010

i'm changed by you.

sooooo, i have definitely become supaa slack with my blogging. i haven't done one in like 18 days. and a whole lot has been going on! i had a pretty rough/amazing/stressful/great week last week. there were so many different things going on. i was in a pretty scary situation and had to try and make a decision on what i thought was best. and luckily it ended up having a good outcome. but on the other hand, i also had a really really good week, and realized how much certain people mean to me. i have become a much happier person and i'm not going to let anyone bring me down. and to end off last week, i found out i was making all A's and a B in spanish. i also went and saw HARRY POTTER on friday after eating Sumos- 'keep yo eyes on de grill!'. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha. the movie was AMAZING.. but sad. i loved it sooooo much and i'm counting down the days until the second half comes out! and of course, going with all your best friends makes it that much better. i watched the Carolina game on saturday and had a great time. it was sooooo much fun and the gamecocks won! 69, whoop whoop. and on sunday i went out to eat with the fam which was surprisingly okay, but that's probably only because i was half asleep from the cough medicine i took before we went.

which brings me up to today. today i stayed home, bored out of my mind because i am sick. i have a cold and am couging non-stop. it has gotten a lot better though, so hopefully, i'll be back at school tomorrow! even though today was just boring, i got a surprise visit from the besties (brooke and laney) this morning, which made me feel a whole lot better. <3

i made this blog because i felt bad because i told henrietta gantt i would make it last night. which i never did. but i did now. so she should be happy! and i'm pretty sure she's coming to my house soon, so yayyy, i get to see my favorite cousin evaaa. <3 i also made this because bonnie lee has been getting very angry at me for not keeping up with it, and i'm scared she will never take me to save turtles with her again... so i better get an invite to do that very very very soon.

CAN'T WAIT FOR THANKSGIVING! i'm going to be a fattieee. yayyyyyyy.



red robin... yummmm.

Thursday, November 4, 2010

asdfghjkl;!

so today, was just about the worst. i hate days like these, when you are in a "funk" (wise words from henrietta gantt) all day, then you get home and there is so much more going on that you have to deal with. i'm so stressed and i'm just about done with it. i'm ready to be able to be happy with out all these little different things interfering...



but i guess that's enough complaining. today i went to school, it was raining all day and my converse got died blue around the edges. i came home, watched That '70s Show, heard some unpleasant news from the parents, and now im sitting here trying to vent. i'm just ready for the weekend. i'm getting out of camden and i am just going to relax and TRY to have a good time with the family. i guess we'll see how it goes. oh, and tomorrow is Camilla (my mom)'s birthday, so i'll put on a happy face for her.

andddd, i promised i'd give a shoutout to margeaux, clark, and sydney.. so, i love you guys! <3 and thank you margeaux for giving me my silly band backk.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

goodbye halloween...

so, i have definitely gotten slack with my blogs again. and i told bonnie last week that i would post one, but i didn't... so, here bonnie.


this weekend was pretty good. went to the game on friday, good job Bulldogs! 9-1! hahahaha, waffle house waitress, i don't work there, so don't tell me i have to clean up my mess that was by accident. or tell me that i have to move for other people if i'm not eating, especially if there is no one else there. on saturday, i helped throw a surprise birthday party for bff laney! it was pretty fun, except i got burned by stupid Dougie. of course the "mushroom" stick is going to be hot if you just had it in the fire. we sat around the fire outside and roasted marshmellows, which i accidentally called "mushrooms" a couple of times... and threw m&m's. then we went inside and watched a movie. i spent the night wif her afterwards too. on sunday, i went home for church. then i hung out with etta and owens. after that i went to Spooky Hollows with the Methodist Church. it was pretty fun as wellll. then i went to school monday, then the volleyball game, which we lost... but it's okay. after that, i went to laney's for her actual birthday and had fun watching STAR WARS. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. then today, NO SCHOOL! yayyy! oh and laney and i did practically nothing. and it was great. now i have spanish to do. so i'm outtt.


p.s. i'm ready for thanksgiving...

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

suddenly i see.

goals for tomorrow:
  • not smell like dog, only citrus fruits and aussie hairspray (owens).
  • actually accomplish something while i am in yearbook.
  • be nice to brooke in art, no smart remarks.
  • annoy short-tusky as much as possible.
  • pay attention in spanish, and learn something for once.
  • trip less than 5 times... who are we kidding, trip less than 10 times.
  • make at least one person have a better day.
  • eat healthy, well, healthier.
  • go on a run... maybe.
  • see adry's new puppy.
  • be a little less sarcastic.
  • stay in a good mood, ALL DAY.
  • finish carving the pumpkin with my brother.
  • do my homework before 10 at night..
  • and there's more.. but that's just the just of it.
i'm ready for some change. so try me.


hi, my name is owens, and i bathe in cereal, smell like a dog, and LOVE trix. kay bye.... oh, and isabel is great. i love her wif all my heart.

Monday, October 25, 2010

so please, just give me a hand.

i'm so sick of finding out more and more things that are being said about me by my so-called "friends". i am ready to just finally have no more drama in my life! i am happy and i don't need to keep hearing all these stupid comments made by people i thought i could trust. i hope that people start to realize that they can't act like they are best friends with someone and then turn around and be talking crap about them to the next person they see. two-faced people are one of the things i hate most. i mean, honestly, i have definitely talked about people before, but i didn't feel good about it. everyone talks about other people behind there back, but some people make up an excessive amount of rumors. if you are really friends with someone, instead of starting the rumors about them, you should be defending them when other people are making up the rumors. i'm so glad i have brooke maxwell, laney floyd, polly hardin, bonnie lee, etta gantt, austin higgins, lucas joseph, sam semple and henry deloach in my life. <3 i know they would never do anything to hurt me.


Sunday, October 24, 2010

boo!

so, i know i've already put up a post today, but i just had to put up another because my day was so exciting. after church this morning i came home and then i remembered that my slack family hadn't even gotten pumpkins yett! sooo, i took etta, aka my favorite cousin ever. and we went and picked out our perfect little pumpkins. then as we were about to leave, i realized that my ball had fallen out of my blackberry. so we looked for it for a little while. but then we went ahead home and carved our pumpkins harry (etta's) and casper (mine).




then, after we carved our pumpkins, we went back to where we got them, and looked for my ball for another thirty minutes. then i took etta home and came back to my house and tried to work my phone with just the keyboard. which i actually did quite well. but then i remembered that mary hay had a pearl before, so i went over and got a ball for my blackberry, so now it works! thank god.

walk the line

so it's been about a week since the last blog i did. i knew i wouldn't keep up with this very well... but, anyways, this past week and weekend have been pretty good. i got my restricted, finally! i found out i made a B in spanish, thankfully! and i've gotten to hang out with the people that mean the most. so things are definitely starting to look brighter for me. i'm in a way better mood than i was at the beginning of this month and i think that things have changed for the best, without a doubt. i've learned who i can trust and who i know will always be there for me.

 i'm not really sure what else to write... so here are some random facts about myself:
i am fifteen years old, i have an obsession with mountain dew and hersey's sundae pies, i am probably one of the most stubborn people you will ever meet. i get confused really easily. the movie "titanic" is the best movie of all time, i do care what other people think about me but i won't change myself for you, i love all kinds of music except for country, i love to wear socks, i wear them all the time. i hate cold weather unless it snows, but summer is the best. i am sooo indecisive and yet, i get so many big decisions to make everyday. i hate liars and cheaters. they never learn and can't be changed. i'm so ready to grow up and move out of camden and start a new beginning. you have my trust until you do something to lose it. i give out second chances too easily, but i have learned from my mistakes, so it is not going to happen again. and i'm ready to find a guy who i can trust and will treat me right.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

jersey shore

so, i've already run out of meaningful things to write about. slack. so whoever is reading this (aka, bonnie), you're going to have to just read about my random, boring life. and as you can see, i've run out of inspirational quotes for the titles on day three as well...

hmm, well today was a pretty normal day. i woke up after putting my alarm on snooze about twenty times. took a shower, got back in bed. woke up, again, and got dressed. went to school. got commented on my blog about ten times (thanks guys). tripped i don't know how many times because i was wearing my uggs that are waaaay too big! and just had a regular, boring day at school. i loved seeing bonnie claire lee's beautiful, crusty face. it made my day. oh, and i think i am about to get sick, i've had that tickle in the back of my throat all day, but hopefully it's nothing! but anywayssss, after school i came home and did nothing, then went and studied at brooke's with brooke and adry. when i got home, i watched 'the book of eli' with my parents. i love that movieeee. <3 then i came upstairs and bonnie forced me into writing this. so, i am writing this and watching jersey shore.

and today, i'm including brooke maxwell in my blog, because she is a complainer. but she is great, i love her and she is my best fwienddd! she is so sweet all the time and i always have the best time wif her! i know i can trust her with anything and i don't know what i'd do without her and her crazy self! all i have to say is... MEEEEEEEEP. hahahah

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

it's a new beginning.

you never know how fast things can change, until it happens. so much changed for me in just ONE day. it shows how much you need to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. sometimes things change for the better, and sometimes they don't. but either way, things do change, everyday, and you really need to enjoy the time that you have because one day you wont be able to enjoy it anymore. i realized that sometimes you just need to move on and accept what has happened because it's impossible to go back, but you can move forward and make a better outcome. if you just have faith and think positive you CAN be happy. don't let other people bring you down, just do what you love to do and be yourself.

i'd also like to tell yall about my favorite cousin ever, henrietta gantt. she is such a great person and looks for the good in everyone. no matter how sad or angry she is, she always has a positive attitude and she is definitely someone to look up to. these are some of the things that mean the most to her: "it is important to express yourself. and to spread the love. and to end abortion. and to forgive. and to do what makes you happy. that is what i find important." she is a great person and i think she is da besttt. and i love how scared she gets and how much of a spazz she is... <3 I LOVE YOU ETTA!



oh yeah, austin higgins = best bff evaaa! i don't know where i'd be without him! .... "white." <33

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

it's time to grow up.

i've made plenty of mistakes in my life, and i've learned a lesson from every one and grown from it. i know so many people who keep making the same mistakes over and over again and it's time they figured out what they want to be known by; the cheater, the player, the tease, etc. all of these are common labels put on people these days. and they all start with lies. but some people don't want to be known as the cheater or the player or the tease, they just want to be known as the trustworthy one, or the loyal one, or the wise one, or maybe just a great friend. it's not that hard to be that person. i know from experience that you can't believe everything people tell you, and it's easy to be lied to. but the fact of the matter is, it's much easier to tell the truth than it is to lie. there are usually a lot more consequences if you tell a lie, you never know when that lie is going to get out and come back and bite you in the butt. it's called karma, people. and it certainly does come around. so i think people should stop hiding behind facebook, formspring, text and lies, and realize it's time to GROW UP.